21 - 08 - 2019

8 TCS officers transferred

Agartala, Feb 5, 2019: In minor reshuffle eight TCS Grade - II officers were transferred.  A notification in this regard was issued yesterday GA ( Personnel & Training) department.

Dilip Kr. Debbarma transferred to DM’s office South Tripura as deputy collector from Agartala Municipal Corporation.

Subrata Banik , deputy collector  at DM’s office of Dhalai district  is transferred to Agartala Municipal Corporation.

Binoy Bhusan Das, deputy collector DM’s office, Dhalai district will also hold the  charge of  settlement officer, Dhalai district in addition.

Partha Das, deputy collector DM’s office , South Tripura  is transferred as addl. SDM, Khowai.

Pradip Kr. Debbarma, deputy collector, DM’s office South Tripura will also hold the charge of district welfare officer, South Tripura.

Abhijit Chakraborty , addl SDM, Sonamura  is transferred to tourism department as deputy director.

Asit Kr. Das , BDO Belbari, West Tripura  transferred as addl. SDM Sonamura.

Suresh Ch. Jamatia, deputy collector, SDM’s office Khowai  is transferred as BDO, Belbari, West Tripura.